The Buckyet List

Check out, then check off what makes UW great! What's on your bucket list?

Sit Front Row

By Corinne Burgermeister

As the Lifestyle Editor of MODA Magazine, I sometimes get to attend cool events, including fashion shows.

This semester I was fortunate enough to go to two shows, and sit front row at both of them! Although this may not seem like a big deal,  I couldn’t help but think that I’ll never get this opportunity again (unless I become famous).

The first show was put on by Strut. and the second was for MODA’s fashion week.

Check out the gallery to see some of my photos from the events.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2013 by in Culture and tagged , , , , , , , , .
